Lifeink

The life and words of Ashley, Erin, and Michelle

Beginning Again April 29, 2009

Filed under: Introduction — Erin Joy @ 12:00 am
Tags:

Hey guys,

My name is Erin Joy, and unlike my two friends, I have not quite found my niche in life yet. I’m the only one of the group who is still single, so I’ll be providing a little balance to the married women on that. I’m also living with my parents while I am between full-time jobs, so I spend much of my time watching other people’s children (many of whom you will probably hear a lot about) and searching for that next job.

Like Michelle, I have little idea how to start out a new blog. Sometimes I wonder what I have to say that hasn’t already been said (Ecclesiastes 1:9), so I plan to put a new spin on what already has. Hopefully, you will find my writings worth your time and come away from them enlightened or, at the very least, entertained.

 

2 Responses to “Beginning Again”

  1. ashleybarrett Says:

    When I was reading your post it listed child abuse as a related post. What’s wordpress trying to say about your babysitting?


Leave a Reply

