Lifeink

The life and words of Ashley, Erin, and Michelle

Hello World? April 27, 2009

Filed under: Introduction — michellehuegel @ 3:34 pm
Tags:

What do I say to greet the (electronic) world? That hasn’t been said before by 25,362,142 other bloggers?
Hello.
I guess sticking to the basics usually works. I can’t think of anything inspired or even particularly interesting to say at the moment, so I’ll just introduce myself.
My name is Michelle. I’m a new mom (the most amazing thing in the world), so you’ll be hearing a lot about my son, Asher Mordecai Alvin Huegel. Cai, for short. I’m into scrapbooking, both paper and digital, and dabble in jewelry-making and online gaming. I’m a book-a-holic, and frequently read several books a week on my phone. I work at a cell phone store, so you may occasionally be subjected to rants about customer service, annoying customers, and my general frustrations with the cell phone industry.
So my blog posts may vary widely in topic, but hopefully tie together under the overused-but-true-nonetheless category of “life writing.”
Welcome to my world!

 

2 Responses to “Hello World?”

  1. André Says:

    I liked the Japanese quilts you put on ur blog… am waiting for more posts from you sister… lot’s of love… andré

  2. André Says:

    I liked the Japanese quilts you put on ur blog… am waiting for more posts from you sister… lot’s of love… andré


Leave a Reply

